Connect with us

Wizkid Reveals “Sounds From The Other Side” Tracklist


Wizkid Reveals “Sounds From The Other Side” Tracklist

Wizkid reveals the tracklist for his upcoming project “Sounds From The Other Side.”

Coming July 14th, Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for Wizkid to jump off of when the full album comes out next week. Take a look at the entire tracklist below.


  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer feat. Drake
  3. Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer
  4. African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown
  5. Daddy Yo
  6. One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All For Love feat. Bucie
  11. Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  12. Gbese feat. Trey Songz
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Music

To Top