Connect with us

Album: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side


Album: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

Wizkid releases his new album “Sounds From The Other Side” featuring Drake, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign & more.

Having broke out onto the music scene last year thanks to his feature on Drake’s smash hit “Once Dance,” Nigerian singer/songwroter Wizkid has been busy growing a strong fan base for himself ever since, releasing a plethura of singles in the process, including “Come Closer” with the 6 God once again. But now looking to generate that momentum into sales, the Nigerian singer & OVO affiliate decides to come through today & release his highly anticipated new album called Sounds From The Other Side via RCA Records.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014’s Ayo project features an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including Drake, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign (twice), Trey Songs, & Major Lazer, among others. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Sarz, Major Lazer, Dre Skull, and more.

“The aim is not really to cross over,” WizKid told The Net about his success in the U.S. “I just want to make good music for the world. It’s really not in my mind to cross over to America. I have my own fan base, which is Africa. And I just want to keep feeding that fan base and hope it grows.”



  1. Sweet Love | Download
  2. Come Closer (Ft. Drake) | Download
  3. Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer) | Download
  4. African Bad Gyal (Ft. Chris Brown) | Download
  5. Daddy Yo | Download
  6. One For Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) | Download
  7. Picture Perfect | Download
  8. Nobody | Download
  9. Sexy | Download
  10. All For Love (Ft. Bucie) | Download
  11. Dirty Wine (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) | Download
  12. Gbese (Ft. Trey Songz) | Download
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music

To Top