Connect with us


Album: Bebe Rexha – All Your Fault: Pt. 2 (EP)

All Your Fault: Pt. 2 is the third EP by American singer Bebe Rexha. It was released on August 11, 2017. The album’s lead single, “The Way I Are”, was released on May 19, 2017. Stream & Download below.


  1. That’s It (Ft. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz) | DOWNLOAD
  2. I Got Time | DOWNLOAD
  3. The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) (Ft. Lil Wayne) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Not The One | DOWNLOAD
  5. Comfortable (Ft. Kranium) | DOWNLOAD
  6. Meant To Be | DOWNLOAD
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top